Rochester area

General Rochester Area

Craig Reichel (Rochester)
507-208-6082
 

Dave Sandberg (Rochester)
sandberg.david@mayo.edu | 507-254-6153


Chris Schad
(Rochester)
chris@thebeeshed.com | 507-269-4954​

Tim Heroff (Rochester)
tjheroff@gmail.com | 507-259-7005

Ed Simon (Rochester)

SimonEdwin41@gmail.com | 507-258-4507

Scott Boland (Rochester)

scottybfree71@hotmail.com

North / West

John Shonyo (NW Rochester, Oronoco and

Pine Island area)

john@thebeeshed.com | 507-261-2150

Don Bradley (Country Club Manor - NW Rochester) dwbradley@Charter.net

Curt Boger (Oronoco-Northern Olmsted county) Curt@bogerfam.net | 507-269-4952

South / East

James White (SE Rochester)
JamesAllenWhite@gmail.com | 507-250-0881

Cathy Shaw (SE Rochester and points beyond)
coolglass@gmail.com | 512-426-6306

Kurt Walleser (Rochester, SE MN and NE IA) beebetown@icloud.com | 507-226-2359

Rande Krusemark (South Rochester and Stewartville)
rsk108@msn.com | 507-696-2698

Outside Rochester

North

Kristin Witham (Lake City, Goodhue, Red Wing area)
Kwitham21@hotmail.com
 

Rondi Phillips (Prior Lake, Scott County and surroundings)

rondi@integra.net

Stuart Hansen (Live in St Paul, MN work in Eagan, MN)
SHansen82@gmail.com | 612-309-5412

Cheryl Friese (Red Wing area)
Cfriese9@gmail.com

East

Michael Johnson
ibeweagle@hotmail.com | 507-269-4920 

Mike and Brianna Frisch (Lewiston/Minneiska)
bri_kruse@hotmail.com | 507-459-4830 or

507-459-4829

Nathan Moore (Winona)                                                 ntmoore@gmail.com | 507-457-5611

Curtis Pranger
clprange@gmail.com | 651-261-0737

Fred Blachly

fred.blachly@johnihaas.com

Kevin Sikkink (Lewiston / Winona)

ksikkink@embarQmail.com | 507-218-0365

South

Sam Hilt (SE Minn and NE Iowa)                     Sammyhilt@hotmail.com | 507-990-3642

 

Chris Hanson (Fountain/Preston/Chatfield area) Chris.hanson@poet.com | 507-951-8780

​Jeff & Sue Nagel (Stewartville area)

Paironagels@gmail.com | 507-273-1724

Rande Krusemark (Stewartville Area 50 mi radius) rsk108@msn.com

 

West

Jen Grovdahl (Blooming Prairie, MN area)

jengrovdahl@gmail.com | 507-358-3557

Rich Lorang (Northfield, Dundas, Lonsdale, Dennison) Richlorang@gmail.com | 612-805-8546

​Charles Constans
constans.charles@yahoo.com | 507-251-9167

Karl Hunt-Medford Creek Natural Apiaries

(25 Mi Radius)

Medfordcreek@outlook.com  | 507-213-4495

Steve Malueg (West Concord)

stevemalueg@yahoo.com | 507-475-1998

 

Interested in being notified of swarms in the Rochester area or contacted to assist with a swarm capture?  Get yourself added to our list here:

SOUTHEAST MINNESOTA BEEKEEPERS ASSOCIATION (SEMBA)
Rochester, MN

Email: contactsemba@gmail.com

​​​